Skip to main navigation.
Call Anytime: (252) 247-3107 or (800) 682-2217

View and pay your bill online, anytime, with PowerPay 24.

Planning a landscaping project? Call 811 before you dig to have underground utilities located.

PowerPay 24 will be down Monday, Jan. 16, from 8-11 p.m. for maintenance.

Our offices are open Monday-Friday, 8 to 5 p.m., except holidays. We are always available by phone.

Directors & Staff Contacts

Board of Directors

 

Carteret-Craven is governed by a 9-member board of directors. Seven of the directors are elected to represent geographic districts, while two are elected at large. The current directors and their districts are:

District 1:  Deloria Irby – All of Cape Carteret and Cedar Point, parts of Jones and Onslow counties, including Highway 58 north to Maysville.

District 2:  Ben Ball –  Properties in Carteret County west of Highway 70, including co-op service territory along Hibbs Road, Roberts Road and Nine-Foot Road, and along Highway 24 from Dutch Treat Mobile Home Park, west through Gales Creek, Broad Creek and Bogue, up to the eastern limits of Cape Carteret.

District 3:  Arland Bell – Cooperative service areas in Craven County, including Havelock, Highway 101 and Adams Creek Road; and Lake Road near the Carteret County - Craven County line.

District 4:  William Fred Fulcher – all of Bogue Banks, including Pine Knoll Shores, Salter Path, Indian Beach and Emerald Isle.

District 5:  Douglas Fulcher – Cooperative service areas on the east side of Highway 70 in and around Newport up to the Mill Pond on Mill Creek Road, and those areas in and around Wildwood and Morehead City.

District 6:  J. Henry Davis – Mill Creek, Highway 101 from Harlowe to Beaufort, South River and Merrimon.

District 7:  Anthony Nelson – Service areas in eastern Carteret County, including Harkers Island, Otway, Straits, Fire Tower Road, Atlantic and Cedar Island.

District 8:  Thom Styron – An at-large district representative from any part of the cooperative’s service area.

District 9:  Alvin West – A board seat held by a minority cooperative member representing the entire co-op service area.


Staff Contacts

Craig Conrad CEO & General Manager  craigc@ccemc.com
Peggy Horrell Vice President of Human Resources  peggyh@ccemc.com
Jerry Eborn Vice President of Finance & Accounting jerrye@ccemc.com
Cheryl Slater Vice President of Customer Services cheryls@ccemc.com
Sarah Grider Vice President of Support Services sarahg@ccemc.com
Jake Joplin Vice President of Engineering & Operations jakej@ccemc.com
Randy Carr Vice President of IT Services randyc@ccemc.com
Lisa Taylor-Galizia Director of Communications  lisat@ccemc.com
Will Pittman Director of Engineering Services  willp@ccemc.com
Shannon Inman Line Superintendent  shannoni@ccemc.com

 

 

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo